Give books away. Get books you want.
Kenneth Holditch

Kenneth Holditch

·4.48·1,116 Ratings
“ Keep your face always toward the sunshine - and shadows will fall behind you. ” ― Walt Whitman
Authors' Books
  • Plays 1937-1955

    ·4.49·774 Ratings
    The second volume traces Williams' career as it evolved in his adventurous and sometimes shocking later works, including Orpheus Descending, Suddenly Last Summer, and Sweet Bird of Youth, plays that deal with acts of horrific violence; the satiric Period
  • Plays 1957-1980

    ·4.43·274 Ratings
    The adventurous and sometimes shocking later works of playwright Tennessee Williams, from 1957 to 1980, are collected in this volume, which includes "Orpheus Descending, Suddenly Last Summer", and "The Night of the Iguana".
Similar Free eBooks
Load more similar PDF files